Learn. Discover. Grow ; Scaling Your Micro Business

Repurposing your energy for your business productivity

Oh, let me tell you about the wild ride I've been on! I used to be trapped in the never-ending cycle of being the ultimate victim, constantly drained by the insatiable demands of my micro business. But guess what? I've finally cracked the code on how to save my precious energy! Picture this: I wake up every morning, ready to conquer the world and ensure that everything is running like a well-oiled machine. I'm pushing my team to reach new heights, pushing those deliveries out the door, and even pushing those customers to pay up! It's a non-stop adrenaline rush, my friend, and I'm loving every minute of it!

I would define it totally unhealthy lifestyle. Are you a victim too?

There was no breadth left at the end of the day for me. Literally very tired and the nights seemed very very short because the following morning is just pushing my self hard to wake up and follow the pattern.

Overall objective was to just get some cash to push my life through.

The world mindset and your mindset means everything. Most people work to earn money for purchases, while the smartest people work to buy themselves more time.

Desire to use most of your business time thinking of innovative way to build efficiency. Yes, desire to use most of your time imagining best way to create supportive system. Achieve 20/80 rule

The 80-20 rule, also know as the Pareto Principle, is a farmiliar saying that asserts that 80% of outcomes (or out puts) results from 20% of all causes (or inputs) for any given events.

In business, a goal of the 80-20 rule is to identify inputs that are potentially the most productive and make them priority.

Become creative. Love to create systems for your business.

I am very impressed by some creativity work i found in the jua kali streets of Nairobi, Kenya. Pushing most of your time to imaginations and creativity.

Yes this is for made in Kenya behind the noisy garage of river road in CBD, Nairobi. The artistic expression of someone on the journey of building excellence.

 Ordinarily this is a normal boda boda which seemingly can mark yet onother start of rubust imagery and fun

 For those whose mind never settles until they bring forth onother milestone, they are the ones who make this world better place to live on.

 Never doubting your mind and your self. We clap for the pace setters; Know they deal with a feat to bring it here.

#Step of Power

#Grain of Power

#Every Business is Scalable

#Join Growing Community of Over 500 Micro Enterprises

Thank you much for reading.

Until next week,

Gachoka

Reply

or to participate.